Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis



90 Hennepin Avenue, P.O. Box 291 Minneapolis, Minnesota 55480-0291 Phone (612) 204-5000

October 30, 2017

To Member Banks in the Ninth Federal Reserve District:

## **RESULTS of ELECTION**

The election of Federal Reserve directors to succeed Mr. Thomas W. Armstrong, Class A (eligible for reelection) and Ms. Kathleen Neset, Class B (eligible for re-election) whose terms expire December 31, 2017, has been held in accordance with the requirements of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, as amended, and the provisions of my circulars dated September 11 and October 13, 2017.

The results of the election are as follows:

**Mr. Thomas W. Armstrong**, President, The First Bank of Park Falls, Park Falls, Wisconsin was re-elected by the member banks in Group 3 as a Class A director.

**Ms. Kathleen Neset**, President, Neset Consulting Service, Tioga, North Dakota was re-elected by member banks in Group 2 as a Class B director.

These directors were elected to fulfill this term of three years ending December 31, 2020.

Sincerely,

Maytaoy, Bang

MayKao Y. Hang, DPA Chair of the Board